Our Authors

Hey there! Thanks for taking interest in us, so let us introduce our authors to you!

Sophie, Laura L., Nina and Magdalena:

We are 17 and 18 years old and we like to tell you something about the life in Klessheim. If we have free time, Sophie likes horse riding, Laura likes meeting friends, Nina is from Salzburg and likes to play ice-hockey Magdalena likes playing tennis. We hope to see you soon at our school!

Anni, Katharian, Antonia:

Wer are 17 years old and in our free time we love meeting our friends.  Antonia is a hobby life-guard and Anni likes meeting her friends. Katharina is a very busy person. She loves dancing.

Elisabeth Stogmeyer:

I am 17 years old and come from Linz, upper Austria. I am in boarding school in Klessheim. If I have free time I love meeting my friends and listening to some music.

 

Patricia Oppitz

I’m currently 17 years old and I live in Wals, near Salzburg. In my free time I love spending time with my loved ones.

 

Valentin Walch:

I am 17 years old and live in Lech am Arlberg. My hobbies are skiing, playing golf and playing football.

 

Alexandra Hochleitner:

I am 16 years old and I live in Tamsweg but I am half Italian. I like horse riding and hanging out with friends. I have an own horse and a dog.

Laura:

I am 17 years old and I live in the lovely region, called Lungau. I am in boarding school in Klessheim. I like skiing and I really love hanging out with my friends.

Julian: I am 18 years old and come from Upper Austria (Mondsee). I like football.

 

Johannes Moosbrugger and David Holub

We are 17 years old and live in Lower Austria and Salzburg. Johannes’ hobbies are skiing and playing football and David loves playing computer games.

Andreas Binder

I am 17 and live in Hallwang near Salzburg. Most of the time you find me on the football field.

Hansi Eder & Julius Kopp

Hansi:
I am 17 and live in Viehofen. I like binge-drinking and doing sports. My parents own a hotel where I live. Sometimes I work in my free time.

Julius:
I’m a 18 years old and come from Bad Reichenhall in Germany. The most common thing for me is spending the weekends with my friends.

Philipp Stiegelmar:

I am 19 years old, live in Burgenland and my hobby is horse riding.

 

Nora Woschitz


I’m 17 and live in Kuchl in Austria. I like sharing time with my friends and having as much fun as possible.

Wolfram Halatschek (and our teacher Mrs. Fagerer)

Wolfram:

Hi there, I’m the webmaster of this blog. I’m 20 years old and grew up in Southern Styria, but currently I am living in Upper Austria. In my free time, I am a hobby DJ, electronic music producer, like to edit videos and work as often as possible as a waiter (if someone needs me ;-D ).
My job for this blog is to keep this website “up to date” and to upload all the articles after our teacher Mrs. Fagerer (right next to me) corrected our ‘typos’.

Andrea Fagerer:

I have the honor to teach this lovely class in English. When I am not at school teaching English and Italian, I love being outside. I am into sports like skiing, mountain-biking, hiking, running, etc. Of course I love spending time with my lovely husband and my two little kids. BTW: I live in St. Jakob, which is a nice, little village, 10 kilometers away from the city centre of Salzburg.

 

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s